Why Series

The Why Series is a study pack of fourteen lessons designed for group studies. The set of 14 lesson is made up of A6 pocket-size booklets.

The Why Series mirrors the course, Start into Life, and is a foundational approach to help those discovering God and finding out His purpose for their lives. This course looks into the faith journey questions of:

  • Why do bad things happen?
  • Does Jesus truly care about me?
  • Where is the love?
  • Who hears my prayers?
  • What does it mean to be born again?
  • Who am I to God?

Complete the registration form below to order the group Bible study set of the Why Series by post.

NB: We're sorry, but because of high international postage charges we mail the lessons to the United Kingdom and Ireland only.

Please don't fill in the following two fields!